Select Page

People


ALL
ADMINISTRATION
ADVISORS
CREATIVES
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
STUDIO
  • Ane Henny Holter
    Account Manager
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 930 26 337
    ane.holter@empefire.no
  • Annica Lindroos
    Business Manager
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 928 28 825
    annica.lindroos@empefire.no
  • Asbjørn Moe
    Head of Social
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 991 62 070
    asbjorn.moe@empefire.no
  • Bård Gundersen
    Art Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 915 14 111
    bard.gundersen@empefire.no
  • Ben Christensen
    CEO / Client Service Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 907 99 879
    ben.christensen@empefire.no
  • Erlend Gram Simonsen
    Business Development Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 930 42 323
    erlend.simonsen@empefire.no
  • Fredrik Pettersson
    Creative Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 980 97 632
    fredrik.pettersson@empefire.no
  • Hege Nalum-Utaker
    Account Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 926 34 798
    hege.nalum-utaker@empefire.no
  • Hogne Totland
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 91 90 14 77
    hogne.totland@empefire.no
  • Ida Rogde
    Creative
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 405 11 045
    ida.rogde@empefire.no
  • Janniche Rasmussen
    Nordic Account Executive
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 922 61 622
    janniche.rasmussen@empefire.no
  • Jenny Staalnacke
    Copywriter
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 916 90 965
    jenny.staalnacke@empefire.no
  • Johanna Nordberg Aas
    COO / Client Service Director
    anemptytextlline
    +47 930 40 710
    johanna.nordberg.aas@empefire.no
  • Jon Erik Skiælder
    Creative Director
    anemptytextlline
    +47 915 99 604
    jon.skialder@empefire.no
  • Josefine Motzfeldt
    Account Manager (maternal leave)
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) XXX XX XXX
    josefine.motzfeldt@empefire.no
  • Judith Preisig
    ACCOUNT MANAGER
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 947 86 879
    judith.preisig@empefire.no
  • Kari Markhus Olsen
    Creative / Designer
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 408 71 186
    kari.markhus.olsen@empefire.no
  • Kim Holberg
    Head of Graphic Artists
    anemptytextlline
    (+ 47) 934 59 007
    kim.holberg@empefire.no
  • Knut Røse
    Client Service Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 483 06 560
    knut.rose@empefire.no
  • Kristin Lindhart Norheim
    Designer
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 45269515
    kristin.norheim@empefire.no
  • Lene Peersen
    Account Executive
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 957 09151
    lene.peersen@empefire.no
  • Linda Faugli
    Graphic designer
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 936 43 200
    linda.faugli@empefire.no
  • Mari Krokan
    Creative
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 408 60 281
    mari.krokan@empefire.no
  • Mariell Lago
    Account Manager
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 988 81 836
    mariell.lago@empefire.no
  • Martine Carlson
    Head of Rocket Development
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 932 80 814
    martine.carlson@empefire.no
  • Mette Nilsen
    Art Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 930 08 948
    mette.nilsen@empefire.no
  • Minna Roppola
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 919 03 236
    minna.roppola@empefire.no
  • Mirka Härkönen
    Nordic account executive
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 474 59 999
    mirka.harkonen@empefire.no
  • Morten Brinchmann
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 915 77 737
    morten.brinchmann@empefire.no
  • Natalie Merven
    Art Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 462 82 726
    natalie.merven@empefire.no
  • Oscar Nordbø
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+60) 1265 80815
    oscar.nordbo@empefire.no
  • Roald Magne Hansen
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 940 10 497
    roald.hansen@empefire.no
  • Sara Keskinarkaus
    Account Manager
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 919 08 380
    sara.keskinarkaus@empefire.no
  • Sigurd T Hagen
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+ 47) 919 00 426
    sigurd.hagen@empefire.no
  • Timo Sillankorva
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 919 06 027
    timo.sillankorva@empefire.no
  • Tone Langbakken
    Art Director
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 900 27 186
    tone.langbakken@empefire.no
  • Vera Hetsch
    Graphic Artist
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 940 10 405
    vera.hetsch@empefire.no
  • Victoria Marie Reide
    Account Manager
    anemptytextlline
    (+47) 484 00 644
    victoria.reide@empefire.no